TWENTIETH!

It was just an age when I’ve been dreaming of experiencing great love. Hoping of those butterflies in the stomach or heart pounding as loud as the drums in a parade. Now, it’s our twentieth month of being together. I’ve been to the lowest hell and to its highest heaven. No exact word I can best describe what we have right now. “All I can do is say that these arms are made for holding you.” Nothing is perfect but what we have is real. We fight that we hurt each other so bad but we always make sure that it’s fixed. This will never be easy and we are still on our way. Nothing is certain yet but we know what we feel and what want; to be in each other’s side. The world is against of this great happiness that we feel for each other yet we make it to a point that it will not hinder us from fighting. For what its worth, our love is the main reason why I see the smile in the sun every morning and why I see hope in the moon at night.

Leave a comment